Wirtschaftsförderung

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Ihre Ansprechpartnerin

Sabine K. Lauffer

  • Geschäftsführerin
  • Geschäftsführerin MuSeEn gGmbH

WMSE GmbH
Adolf-Pompe-Straße 12 - 15
17109 Demmin

Telefon: 0395 57087 4855
Fax: 0395 57087 4851
sabine.lauffer@wirtschaft-seenplatte.de

zum Kontaktformular

Ihre Ansprechpartnerin

Lisa Jeziorowski

  • Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

WMSE GmbH
Adolf-Pompe-Straße 12-15
17109 Demmin

Telefon: 0395 57087 4850
Fax: 0395 57087 4851
lisa.jeziorowski@wirtschaft-seenplatte.de

zum Kontaktformular

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Sven Rose

WMSE GmbH
Adolf-Pompe-Straße 12 - 15
17109 Demmin

Telefon: 0395 57087 4865
Fax: 0395 57087 4851
sven.rose@wirtschaft-seenplatte.de

zum Kontaktformular
Portrait Michael Thurm

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Michael Thurm

WMSE GmbH
Adolf-Pompe-Straße 12-15
17109 Demmin

Telefon: 0395 57087 4868
Fax: 0395 57087 4851
michael.thurm@wirtschaft-seenplatte.de

zum Kontaktformular

Ihre Ansprechpartnerin

Petra Senger

WMSE GmbH
Adolf-Pompe-Straße 12-15
17109 Demmin

Telefon: 0395 57087 4861
Fax: 0395 57087 4851
petra.senger@wirtschaft-seenplatte.de

zum Kontaktformular
Portrait Martin French

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Martin French

WMSE GmbH
Adolf-Pompe-Straße 12 - 15
17109 Demmin

Telefon: 0395 57087 4852
Fax: 0395 57087 4851
martin.french@wirtschaft-seenplatte.de

zum Kontaktformular
Portrait Christian Bruss

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Christian Bruss

WMSE GmbH
Adolf-Pompe-Str. 12-15
17109 Demmin

Telefon: 0395 57087 4856
Fax: 0395 57087 4851
christian.bruss@wirtschaft-seenplatte.de

zum Kontaktformular

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Christian Plünsch

WMSE GmbH
Adolf-Pompe-Straße 12-15
17109 Demmin

Telefon: 0395 57087 4858
Fax: 0395 57087 4851
christian.pluensch@wirtschaft-seenplatte.de

zum Kontaktformular

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Thomas Fitzke

WMSE GmbH
Adolf-Pompe-Straße 12-15
17109 Demmin

Telefon: 0395 57087 4863
Fax: 0395 57087 4851
thomas.fitzke@wirtschaft-seenplatte.de

zum Kontaktformular

Ihre Ansprechpartnerin

Anya Schlie

WMSE GmbH
Adolf-Pompe-Straße 12-15
17109 Demmin

Telefon: 0395 57087 4857
Fax: 0395 57087 4851
anya.schlie@wirtschaft-seenplatte.de

zum Kontaktformular

Ihre Ansprechpartnerin

Diana Gamm

  • Finanzbuchhaltung
  • Controlling

WMSE GmbH
Adolf-Pompe-Straße 12-15
17109 Demmin

Telefon: 0395 57087 4866
Fax: 0395 57087 4851
diana.gamm@wirtschaft-seenplatte.de

zum Kontaktformular